top of page

nate + jaime leigh turn ten


Sometimes you meet people and they float in and out of your life like a cloud. Other times, you're lucky enough to actually meet your soulmate. If you're really lucky, that person happens to like you back. Jaime and I started dating 10yrs ago on January 19th, and while we've hit the bumps and turns that all relationships, young and old, experience, we've always stood by each other through thick and thin. Through moves across the country and a marriage in Charleston, we've always been best friends and partners through all of it. I'm incredibly happy and lucky to be able to say that I found my soulmate, and I'm thrilled to know that she loves me back. Here's to 10 times 10 more years together. Love you, boo!

featured posts
recent posts
archive
tags
No tags yet.
follow us
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
bottom of page